Tamara Wissing
Leiterin
Fortbildungsinstitut
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-40
tamara.wissing@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Karin Westphal
Referentin Fort- und Weiterbildung
Fortbildungsinstitut
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-33
karin.westphal@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Silke Gramann
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
Fortbildungsinstitut
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-50
silke.gramann@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Manuela Gruber
Lehrgangsorganisation SPZ/gFAB
Fortbildungsinstitut
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-45
manuela.gruber@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Claudia Rupprecht
Lehrgangsorganisation
Fortbildungsinstitut
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-49
claudia.rupprecht@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Claudia Wegerer
Lehrgangsorganisation
Fortbildungsinstitut
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-47
claudia.wegerer@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Katja Gütlein
Teamassistenz
Fortbildungsinstitut
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-52
katja.guetlein@lebenshilfe-bayern.de