Thomas Petz
Leiter
Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-42
thomas.petz@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Laura Abele
Referentin
Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-58
laura.abele@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Daniel Bachmann
Referent
Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-55
daniel.bachmann@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Brigitte Beck
Referentin
Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-46
brigitte.beck@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Rebecca Gallandt
Referentin
Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31- 7 54 61-39
rebecca.gallandt@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Alexander Luibl
Referent
Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-57
alexander.luibl@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Tobias Manz
Referent

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-37
tobias.manz@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Isabel Tröger
Referentin
Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-48
isabel.troeger@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Verena Böhm
Sachbearbeiterin
Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-59
verena.boehm@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Karin Dummert
Sachbearbeiterin
Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-53
karin.dummert@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Elke Riedel
Sachbearbeiterin

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-41
elke.riedel@lebenshilfe-bayern.de