Thomas Petz
Leitung

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-42
thomas.petz@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Laura Abele
Referentin

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-58
laura.abele@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Daniel Bachmann
Referent

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-55
daniel.bachmann@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Brigitte Beck
Referentin

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-46
brigitte.beck@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Christina Daut
Referentin

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-62
christina.daut@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Alexander Luibl
Referent

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-57
alexander.luibl@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Rebecca Nechwatal
Referentin

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31- 7 54 61-37
rebecca.nechwatal@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Isabel Tröger
Referentin

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-48
isabel.troeger@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Verena Böhm
Sachbearbeitung

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-59
fd-verwaltung@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Karin Dummert
Sachbearbeitung

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-53
fd-verwaltung@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Stefanie Kohlwes
Sachbearbeitung

Freiwilligendienste
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-41
fd-verwaltung@lebenshilfe-bayern.de