Michael Kaiser
Leitung

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-20
michael.kaiser@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Astrid Bartholomeyczik
Sachbearbeitung Zuschüsse / Sportkoordination

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-22
astrid.bartholomeyczik@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Michaela Bauer
Sachbearbeitung Zuschüsse

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-27
michaela.bauer@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Silke Döhla
Buchhaltung / Finanzen

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-23
silke.doehla@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Annamaria Dombi
Sachbearbeitung Buchhaltung

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-21
annamaria.dombi@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Petra Schneider
Sachbearbeitung Personal / Zuschüsse

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-25
petra.schneider@lebenshilfe-bayern.de

Daniela Seidl
Empfang Geschäftsstelle

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0 91 31 - 7 54 61-29
daniela.seidl@lebenshilfe-bayern.de